New Redhead video “Bow Down”

We gonna keep the video trailblazing for the unofficial releases from the S.F.E. fam today! We’re going into this second quarter hard with a new joint by Redhead that he told you fools he was going to drop on well…The day for fools!

“Bow Down” is the rapidly recorded and edited interpretation of Queen Bey’s oh-so controversial week-worthy teaser, with a Maryland/Steady Building twist. Red does what he does best, giving you color, character and creative ass bars while repping PG County like none other. The homie Flex Matthews plays hypeman while I sit here shaking my head saying to myself, ‘this is my fault for having that fish-eye lens that day that we shot Talk White. Video just has never been quite the same for Red since then.

My favorite part? Him making that old school talkboy from 1994 look gangsta throughout the whole video.

Anyway, enjoy kiddies. We’re coming to shake this game up. Separately. Just imagine when we actually rock the same crowd together??!! Howard Homecoming 2013 you say? Do I hear requests?

1 Comment

  1. Haha thanks man. Since I taped the city joints in 212, I def was thinking I should cop a fisheye myself. Now I gotta be more creative next go round


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.