Malik-16 x GangStarrGirl How To Make A Mixtape Vol. 1 – Who Doesn’t Rap??! Download

This is my first Ever crossover project. I partnered up with my Favorite Blogger, ms. Starrene “SoopaStarr” Rhett of http://www.Gangstarrgirl.com to release this, which is one half of my double mixtape “How To Make A Mixtape” that we released across her site and mine on my birthday in 2008 as apart of a week long marketing campaign that included witty (but Cheap) Youtube “Commercials” and site takeovers (me doing an intro video on hers, and her doing an intro video on mine).  A whole bunch of other blogs showed love and supported the kid so it was a good run.

On this Volume 1 of that double mixtape, the subtitle is

“Who doesn’t Rap??!”

and the theme attacks the over-saturation of the game.

Starrene Handles the hosting duties with no help from the Dj who I bumped heads with during the post-production and release process, but that’s a story for another time…

For now, come to your own conclusion and

Click the picture below to download.

 

Also,

I included the now infamous “Jackin For Flows” video clip which has become quite viral by now. It’s track 3 on the mixtape, and tho it’s been done before,

Nobody does it better than me!!!

Peep Commercial #1

1 Comment

  1. […] Top Posts New Malik-16 mixtape x 2DopeBoyz x Harlem Vault WESTSIDE TIL I DIE Drops today!! 16th for 16Malik-16 New Mixtape WESTSIDE TIL I DIE promo poster – Dropping December 16th!WHy 16?Sex & The Chocolate City – Entry #2Brown Bag ShowSex & The Chocolate City…RevisitedNaturi-Us! (Please)Malik-16 x GangStarrGirl How To Make A Mixtape Vol. 1 – Who Doesn't Rap??! Download […]


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

