Hot 16…or More…”The Push” Pt. 2

Picking up where we left off on The Push pt. 1,

we speed things up a little and go like this;

“….Made a lane in the game,

wrote his name in the pavement and they gotta lay new cement.

It’s engraved in the street,

Ain’t no way they can say ‘who Malik?’

Cause ‘I know you see it‘.

Not a Young Joc, but the fun stops when I come sparkin’ – I bet I blow your mind,

Ya’ll don’t bust shots, ya’ll the punch-clocks-with-a-lunchbox type, Gettin over-time!

Oh! and I’m,

holdin my,

Dopest rhymes,

Knowing I’mma work hard til I get Cash.

On my grind,

for the shine,

Rolling by,

hoping I don’t hurt nobody going this fast!

Whiplash if you riding behind me,

Zip past – you can try gettin’ by me,

Need a label that’s trying to “Sign Me!“,

Not a label to try and define me!

You define me as gettin’ it – I get it while the gettin’s good – when I push,

It be to the limit an’,

Nevermind B – I’m Limit – LESS,

-Put me in the Guinness Book, cause I look good when I’m rippin’ it!

Top Billin’ – I’m wheeling and Dealing it,

(No)

Hard feelings – ya’ll really not real as him,

for better or worse, I’m better with verse after verse and my curse is my gift an it…

Ain’t no secret my vocals’ so cold,

What, you think I’m supposed to showboat??

What – I’m speaking spanish??!

then you’ll understand after you jammin’  Los Ochos Locos.

Bilingual like Pitbull,

Try me – I wish you would,

ain’t gotta ask can I pull it off – I ain’t gotta Pull at all,

Homey I “Push it good”! (“Ahh!, Push it!)

(D-I-S-C-O, that’s the way we disco)

My-my-my name is Malik,

I’m 5 feet,

plus those 6 inches riiiight??

When I flip it fast, they say ‘Dag!,

homeboy that kid is nice!’

Maybe it’s the shoes – gotta be the shoes!

I’mma keep it cool

(Tell em what it do!)

Pump that 16!

Say he be the truth

-I was in the booth,

-Know you seen it through your television tube on Rap City!

I do the damn thing,

’til I pull a hamstring

(Ladies!)

“Do I make you randy?”

If so, pull down your panties.

If this sounds candy,

Then you should understand me,

-maybe if I keep rappin’ like this then I’ll get a Grammy!

Damn that!!!

I’mma try to make my way up in the midst of all them haters ’til I gain another fan back!

Pimpin’ I lay hands on a beat,

like Evangelist – Lik never sandbag.

But I stay heavy like an Arm and Hammer,

Out in D.C. they say I’m a Bamma,

In my laundry is your Mom’s Pajamas.

I’m not…

for the drama – hands up!

Your man just…Talkin’ reckless,

What you call me??!” like Salt N’ Pepa,

Ahh!, Push it!“,

and I’ll,

Push it and assault with weapons.

And that’s so violent,

(That) I don’t like it,

So here son try this…

That’s called Silence!

And you know it’s Golden, so put it on your Grill,

Or get your jaw broken, put it on your bills!

-In the infirmary,

that’s a sore-sight,

-Picture him burnin’ me,

-need some foresight!

…To see ahead,

far as the cabbage, yeah, I need a head.

Ya’ll tossed salad rappers spit that horseradish yes and damn,

nobody knows me now,

but give it a year and it’ll be extra clear as to why,

Can’t Nobody Hold Me Down!

Hope You Learned something…

Once agin, here’s the Link;

http://www.zshare.net/audio/6906807187f19c4c/

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

