The Malik-16 Shave-Off CHALLENGE PT.1

This here is the official kick-off of an experiment that I’d like to begin this week. I was recently dared to shave off all of my facial hair, and I want to extend that out to as many heads that are down to do the same. I personally don’t believe I’ll ever do this again, but here goes…

I’m documenting this so you can follow the progress and witness the transformation. I’m looking forward to hearing your feedback – good or bad.

I’m really excited to make a thing out of this, so if I can get at least 5 others to do this crazy challenge with me, I’ll turn it into some kind of charity venture and make it worth walking around lookin like a Megan’s Law lister or an overall cornball.

Let me know tho. Either way, it’s a Hell of an experience, and all for your amusement and entertainment in the long run huh?

3 Comments

  1. get rid of that bullshit nigga! that wack ass face hair may you look like a 40 year old, dirty ass, Philly nigga! that shit make you look like you aint got no money and bad credit!
    that shit make you look like you are your father’s brook ass little brother

    The Realest niggas always have no dirty ass face hair

    Obama – no dirty ass face hair

    Jay Z – no dirty ass face hair

    Jordan – no dirty ass face hair

    Brandon Carter – no dirty ass face hair

    Who dose have no dirty ass face hair???????

    The Black Israelites on 125th – mad dirty ass face hair

    Osama Bin Laden – mad dirty ass face hair

    Bobby Brown – mad dirty ass face hair

    Malik16 – mad dirty ass face hair

    I rest my case!!!!!!

  2. I shave my face every week or 2. It ALWAYS grows back, so don’t think you’ll never grow hair again after next week. It’s gonna happen, and way more faster and quicker than before. I suggest don’t use razors cause black people aren’t too good with razors. Get that powder thing that you put the water in and mix. That’s the best way so you don’t get the monstrosity of bumps on you like myself, haha.

  3. I think only BITCHES don’t have facial hair at all. I mean at least keep a stash bro, u don’t wanna look like no soft ass BITCH right? Fuck all lat other shit. Fools dnt know what they talkin bout


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

