And…DRUMROLL…..The Face of The New MALIK-16!!! Shave-Off CHALLENGE PT.2

Ok Kiddies,

this is the follow-up to my dare to go naked-faced!

I feel as scary as I look.

I think what I will do is make a quick video of myself everyday starting today and have you all tell me which look from which day suits me best. I already got the feedback from the person who made this dare pop in the first place, Mr. Brandon Carter – who thinks I look the most serious and ready-for -the-world that I have ever looked in my adult life!

The results so far have been mixed…some are saying I look sooo young, and if they’re not saying that, then they are telling me that I look weird. I’m on the latter side of things: I personally think that my worst fear was confirmed and look  like I belong somewhere picking up men or children, but as far as the appearance of age, I think I actually look like an older man trying to look younger!

The only bright light here is that my boy Khalil came through my job today and made a comment about me looking like a dark-skinned Drake (PAUSE). The only thing that stopped that from being an insult, is that women seem to love this cat, so I figured hey, if I look gay, but still manage somehow to look like a guy who can get pussy….Why not rock with it?

Besides, my hair grows back super Fast! I think I’ll be more settled in around monday when my mustache outline grows back in, and I’ll try to ignore the fact that my barber was laughing at me as he nipped it off. But you guys let me know…

I’ll keep whatever style gets the most positive response/feedback.

P.S. I know technically, there’s no real way to “look Gay” but for the sake of ignorance, let’s just not make a big deal of that one huh?

4 Comments

  1. Yea grown guy tryna look yung, pedifile and drakeish. Lol. Dude just get the stash and goat back. Ur a funny guy.

  2. LMAO! That Tracy Morgan face was hysterical!

    You do not look weird but you DO look young. “Son, I’m gonna have to see some ID, please…” HA!

  3. it looks good bro. I think you look young but you are young so i would say you look your age. it looks weird cause i’ve never seen you with no facial hair, but it doesn’t look bad or gay. it looks straight (double meaning)

  4. Keep the mustache from now on. Thanks.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

