Dj Enuff co-signs My First Single!!!

The first of my 2 singles  off of my very first original music project just dropped today. It’s called “College Girls” and is produced by my longtime collaborator, The Politician. It’s dedicated to all the young, educated women out their graduating, this year, and every year!

Dj Enuff was kind enuff to set off the movement via his site, http://bit.ly/9WjGAC

Follow the link and show your boy love. I need a good amount of feedback to see this joint move up. I hope you do more commenting on this link than you do here. Ha!

No, but seriously show me love and look out for the second single.

2 Comments

  1. I like the Prairie View shoutout my brother…. PV!!!!!!!

  2. Oh and the song is hella hard homie.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

