Komp’L Brings Me & Bobby up to rip Fashion Show

So I’ve been doing my miniscule part to help all weekend as I have been to 2 events that doubled as Haiti benefits. One being the 2DopeBoyz BBQ, the other being the debut of my boy – and fellow member of my group, The Have-Knotz, Bobby‘s ex girl, Fab‘s Fashion line, named NYC Love Affair.

The show was titled A Girl Against The World and took place in an ill loft with a dope turn out. Shout out to the girl Fab for making big moves and throwing a great event!

To make the night complete – or rather, to set it off, our very own Third of the Have-Knotz, Komp’L, had his own set and held it down. He started off With his joint “So Cold” and took it into the Forthcoming single from the Have-Knotz project, “Ice Grillz”. That’s when I came in. Peep how Rab messes up and laughs it off. Guess you can do that when you know half the crowd. But then I make the dramatic entrance like I’m somebody, but it was fun to make light of some of the stiffness of the crowd (yeah I’m talking about you, dude with the tie and no shirt on). Anyway, Pel did his thing. Have-Knotz season is on the way…

1 Comment

  1. Whoever bought & set up the sound system is the one that needs to get their “money up”


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

