Is This woman the sexiest woman alive??! – The Allure of Denise Vasi

I’m just gonna post a bunch of pictures for this one, because right about now, I’m feeling like she’s the most beautiful woman in the world (besides my girl, of course) and a picture’s worth a thousand words.

I guess I should mention how this super gorgeous Dominican (from Brooklyn no less), with amazing eys and ridiculous skin starred on ABC’s most famous daytime Soap Opera, All My Children as a hooker turned wife and celebrated the final episode of the iconic show last week along with the rest of the cast, or how she’s gonna pop up in next month’s romantic comedy What’s Your Number? Or how she was rumored to be dating Russell Simmons (emphasis on rumored) right after his split from Kimora…

But I don’t want to talk about any of that.

For now, I just want to look….

And then I want to say

Yes (to answer the question in the title),

You Are, Denise Vasi,

And You

Are My New Crush!!

 

2 Comments

  1. When you quit writng your blog, and least keep posting the back chicks! you be putting me on

  2. OMGoodness she’s GORGEOUS!
    Let me go and google her…see where her people are from in DR… lol


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

