More Videos: New Blood!! – Cesar Luciano’s “Ready To Go” & 360 Won’t “Let Up”!

As this is slowly but surely becoming an unsigned artist music video depot since I stopped actively blogging, I add to the video library by posting the latest from my bro Cesar Luciano. The 4th visual from his Catch Me If You Can album is one of my favorite tracks off of the project and captures that real life, at-wit’s-end feel courtesy of @NameisE who is quickly becoming a vanguard director. You’ll see why as these months unfold…

For now enjoy this cinematic moment in music. 

The second clip is something  new that I wanted to share. Queens is a boro that I’m very fond of and was at the forefront of Hip-hop as it rose to be a dominant musical force. Lately it’s been a sleeping giant, with the nearest talent coming from G-Unit and my boy Pinks, but I’m always rooting for them. So my homegirl Kiki dropped this off to me this afternoon and told me to check it out. I decided to share. Over a classic by one of the main rappers responsible for that rise that Queens contributed to, rapper 360 reinvents LL Cool J’s “Comeback” for his personal mantra.

Enjoy kiddies…

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

