In 16 Days….

raa16-480x480On this enormously monumental day full of so many moments, it works out mathematically that the number in my namesake equals the same number of days before the release of my first official single ever!!

This is the not-quite COUNTDOWN.

Since this differs from anything I’ve put out before, mostly because it’s original music and secondly because it’s on a professional and national scale, I’m asking for your support like never before!! For all you who have enjoyed reading this blog over the years, who’ve listened to the mixtapes and watched the videos I’ve been featured in…It’s now time to make it real. I’m behind and in front of the camera this time, going for dolo, going for BROKE. Literally!

This is iTunes, VEVO, Radio level I’m stepping into now. Don’t let me fail ya’ll!

I’ll check in with you all in 11 days…

2 Comments

  1. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! can’t wait 🙂

  2. Congrats! I’m proud of you. Don’t forget to email me the relevant info I need on Friday as a reminder.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

